By Stefan1 author6 articles
What can I do to prevent everyone from sharing the same post?
What's the difference between date range, single and schedule now?
Why are my posts shared to my personal page instead of business page?
What's the prio star for?
Can I change the date and time of a scheduled post?
Can I delete posts in Apostle after they have been shared by my team members?